Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: minor wording change

The Cumulus Linux default ACL configuration is split into three parts, as outlined in the netfilter ACL documentation: IP tables, IPv6 tables, and EB tables. The sections below cover describe the default configurations for each part, while . You can see the default file can be seen by clicking the Default ACL Configuration link: